(877) 442 4476
Please specify image url

19112 Freeport St NW, Unit E117, Elk River, MN 55330 | Blake Bredeson, DC

Hours of Operation
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Closed Dates
Thursday, May 25, Open from 11:00am – 5:00pm Friday, May 26
Saturday, May 27 Monday, May 29
Friday, June 23 Saturday, June 24
Saturday, July 1 Monday, July 3
Tuesday, July 4 Saturday, July 8
Friday, August 18 Saturday, August 19
Monday, August 21
Learn more about Blake Bredeson, DC
    
  
Chiropractor, Franchise Owner of ChiroWay of Elk River

Phone : (877) 442-4476 ext. 112